protectionpopla.blogg.se

Songs of mela film
Songs of mela film













songs of mela film
  1. #Songs of mela film how to
  2. #Songs of mela film professional
songs of mela film

Oddly with time, Mela is loved by youngsters because of satellite they find it very comic and funny unlike my other films. I repeat, I am not the producer, Mela is not my identity. A film is, one, which everyone knows it is clicked but it is important in this perception times to clear the truth. It took a lot of sacrifices I am still tired with Mela. Where every actor wanted to work with me, possibly. I wasn't a new comer I was doing Mela post Raja Hindustani. Can I take responsibility? I also have to run a life. He got 8-10 films, he shot, 2-3 released also phir baaki band ho gayi. It's mine! Faisal got become a superstar. I stand by Mela as much as I stand by Lootere, Raja Hindustani, Dhadkan, Bewafaa and Aap Ki Khatir. You know I am not someone who will mock or run down or forget my (in case it is) lesser healthy or handicapped child. Overnight in six months, Dhadkan became such a hit film.

songs of mela film

Then it suited me to move on also with Dhadkan. In the Heartland means from MP, Rajasthan, Bihar, Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Punjab, which is India, Mela is an extremely successful film, unfortunately I didn't say it, and unfortunately the myth got perpetuated, for some reasons the actors also continued that myth. There is a myth every filmmaker gives smash hits and failures, from Hitchcock to Raj Kapoor to David Lean to Spielberg to Yash Chopra to Aditya to Sooraj Barjatiya so how can I be an exception? So Mela is definitely not a hit.

#Songs of mela film how to

And how to be better than Aamir who is such a great actor but he was like Karisma, woh sunti thi, Faisal bhi aisa tha, clay tha. He did very well in some scenes he is better than Aamir Khan, he gave a very real performance. You see Madhosh and Mela, you see the difference. After Dhadkan with Akshay-Suniel, hamesha thodi main magician thodi hoon. Every time I can't make a challenge like before with Raja Hindustani with Karisma. don't forget except of Aamir Khan everybody was on the low from Twinkle to Faisal to Tinu Verma to everybody was on a low. Whatever Aamir would say I say okay let's give it a chance, so neither is he of the sensibility of Mela. So when I was very strict in Raja Hindustani, I became super soft in Mela. I had reached my pinnacle with Raja Hindustani. Aamir Khan had behaved so wonderfully during Raja Hindustani and then he wanted me to do this film for Faisal, who is a very dear and sweet person. Mela was the film which was made with two people's instinct, Aamir Khan and me. Mela suffered in comparison with Raja Hindustani, one. How to be happy with such a multi-faceted thing such as cinema? Main dekhta nahi hoon apni filmein, people tell me good, bad, I listen. From Lootere to Raja Hindustani to Mela to Bewafaa to Aap Ki Khatir, I always feel I could do so much more. I've never been happy with any film of mine.

#Songs of mela film professional

A film should be done only for professional reasons, but life is a learning experience. It was for Aamir and Faizal Khan, and I needed a subject that incorporated both of them. Darmesh Darshan later stated " I could have done without Mela.















Songs of mela film